SPECIALIST
LOCAL HEAVY-WEIGHT
Slider

YRJÖ HALMESMÄKI OY - CONTACTS


Hannu Halmesmäki

CEO
Phone: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
hannu@halmesmaki.com


Seija Halmesmäki
Chairman of the Board, Administration
Phone: +358 6 3192020
GSM: +358 400 561013
seija.halmesmaki@halmesmaki.com


Taija Katajisto
Office, Invoicing  
Phone: +358 6 3192012
taija.katajisto@halmesmaki.com


Christoffer Nyberg
Storage and terminal services
Phone: +358 6 3192040
yhvarasto@halmesmaki.com

YLLIN TALLI OY - CONTACTS

Hannu Halmesmäki
CEO
Phone: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
hannu@halmesmaki.com

Matias Backlund
QHSE Manager, Frosio Inspector
Phone: +358 6 3192087
GSM: +358 50 5716556
matias.backlund@yllintalli.com

Tommi Mikkilä
Production Foreman, Teollisuuskatu
Phone: +358 6 3192086
GSM: +358 50 5622218
tommi.mikkila@yllintalli.com

Seija Halmesmäki 
Chairman of the Board
Phone: +358 6 3192020
GSM: +358 400 561013
seija.halmesmaki@halmesmaki.com

Joonas Kankaanpää
Frosio Inspector, Moottorikatu
GSM: +358 400 3431541
joonas.kankaanpaa@yllintalli.com

Marika Hakanen
Production Foreman, Moottorikatu
GSM: +358 400 3463028
marika.hakanen@yllintalli.com

Ari Hanka
Production Manager
Phone: +358 6 3192030
GSM: +358 50 5747758
ari.hanka@yllintalli.com

Sebastian Skoglund
Inspector, Teollisuuskatu
GSM: +358 50 436756
sebastian.skoglund@yllintalli.com

Oskari Halmesmäki
Production Foreman, Moottorikatu
GSM: +358 50 5747756
oskari.halmesmaki@yllintalli.com

Aarni Rainio
Sales and Marketing
Phone: +358 6 3192097 
GSM: +358 46 9223393
aarni.rainio@yllintalli.com

Jorma Kyrönperä
Maintenance and repair
Phone: +358 6 3192083
GSM: +358 50 5711256
jorma.kyronpera@yllintalli.com

Petteri Halmesmäki
Production Foreman, Teollisuuskatu
GSM: +358 50 3557279
petteri.halmesmaki@yllintalli.com

YH-KULJETUS OY - CONTACTS

Hannu Halmesmäki
CEO
Phone: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
hannu@halmesmaki.com

Seija Halmesmäki 
Chairman of the Board
Phone: +358 6 3192020
GSM: +358 400 561013
seija.halmesmaki@halmesmaki.com

Markku Lähdemäki 
Transport Manager, Sales
Phone: +358 6 3192090
GSM: +358 50 3617423
markku.lahdemaki@halmesmaki.com

Jussi Kallio
Transport Coordinator
Phone: +358 6 3192050
GSM: +358 50 3814732
kuljetustilausyh@halmesmaki.com

YH-NOSTOT OY - CONTACTS

Our service number is: 

+358 6 3192060

You can also send orders by email:

yh-nostot@halmesmaki.com

We reply quickly
If needed, we visit the site to make a lifting plan beforehand.


Anders Malin
CEO
Phone: +358 6 3192010
GSM: +358 500 365711
anders.malin@halmesmaki.com


Hannu Halmesmäki 

Chairman of the Board 
Phone: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
hannu@halmesmaki.com



Vesa Halmesmäki 
Transport Coordinator  
Phone: +358 6 3192060
GSM: +358 50 3682389
vesa@halmesmaki.com


Seija Halmesmäki 
Financial and Administration Manager
Phone: +358 6 3192020
GSM: +358 400 561013
seija.halmesmaki@halmesmaki.com

YH-ASENNUS JA HUOLTO OY - CONTACTS



Contact

Phone: +358 6 3192070 
korjaamo@halmesmaki.com


Hannu Halmesmäki

CEO
Phone: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
hannu@halmesmaki.com


Pasi Hakanen
Workshop Manager
Phone: +358 6 3192014
Gsm: +358 50 5716114
pasi.hakanen@halmesmaki.com

 

Seija Halmesmäki 
Chairman of the Board
Phone: +358 6 3192020
GSM: +358 400 561013
seija.halmesmaki@halmesmaki.com