SPECIALIST
LOCAL HEAVY-WEIGHT
Slider

Yrjö Halmesmäki Oy

Hannu Halmesmäki
CEO
Phone: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
Email: hannu@halmesmaki.com

Seija Halmesmäki 
Chairman of the Board, Administration  
Phone: +358 6 3192020
GSM: +358 400 561013
Email: seija.halmesmaki@halmesmaki.com

Taija Katajisto
Office, Invoicing
Phone: +358 6 3192012
Email: taija.katajisto@halmesmaki.com

Christoffer Nyberg
Storage and terminal services
Phone: +358 6 3192040
GSM: +358 50 3212940
Email: yhvarasto@halmesmaki.com

YH-Asennus ja Huolto Oy

Hannu Halmesmäki
CEO
Phone: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
Email: hannu@halmesmaki.com

Pasi Hakanen
Workshop Manager
Phone: +358 6 3192014
Gsm: +358 50 5716114
Email: pasi.hakanen@halmesmaki.com

Yllin Talli Oy

Hannu Halmesmäki
CEO 
Phone: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
Email: hannu@halmesmaki.com

Aarni Rainio
Myynti ja Markkinointi
Phone: +358 6 3192097 
GSM: +358 46 9223393
aarni.rainio@yllintalli.com

Ari Hanka

Production Manager, Sales
Phone: +358 6 3192030
GSM: +358 50 5747758
Email: ari.hanka@yllintalli.com

Tommi Mikkilä
Production Foreman, Inspector
Phone: +358 6 3192086
GSM: +358 50 5622218
Email: tommi.mikkila@yllintalli.com

Matias Backlund
QHSE Manager, Frosio Inspector
Phone: +358 6 3192087
GSM: +358 50 5716556
Email: matias.backlund@yllintalli.com

Jorma Kyrönperä
Maintenance and repair
Phone: +358 6 3192083
GSM: +358 50 5711256
Email: jorma.kyronpera@yllintalli.com

YH-Nostot Oy

Anders Malin
CEO 
Phone: +358 6 3192010
GSM: +358 500 365711
Email: anders.malin@halmesmaki.com

Vesa Halmesmäki
Transport Coordinator
Phone: +358 6 3192060
Gsm: +358 50 3682389
Email: vesa@halmesmaki.com

YH-Kuljetus Oy

Hannu Halmesmäki
CEO 
Phone: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
Email: hannu@halmesmaki.com

Markku Lähdemäki
Transport Manager, Sales
Puh: +358 6 3192090
Gsm: +358 50 3617423
Sähköposti: markku.lahdemaki@halmesmaki.com

Richard Petrov
Transport Coordinator
Puh: +358 6 3192050
Gsm: +358 50 3824494
Sähköposti: richard.petrov@halmesmaki.com